rockbreakercult:

I feel like this is a thing that isn’t said often enough, but if you see an artist underpricing their work, instead of lecturing them on pricing, buy some art from them and insist upon paying what you think it’s worth. It is far more encouraging as an artist to have someone say ‘your art is worth more and here is the money for it’ than to hear ‘your art is worth more and you’re hurting every other artist here and no I’m not going to actually buy art from you, raise your prices anyways’

4rcades:

so i make an account on some garbage website. i dont wanna name an actual website so lets just make one up, lets call it tumblr dot com. and i open up the website, and i say “can i check my activity now please?” and they go “NO. IT CRASHES THE APP IF YOU TRY.” (spits) and i go “O-KAAAAY” and then i go to the bathroom. and i go “ANY UPDATES?” and they say “YEAH. WE DELETED YOUR BLOG WHILE YOU WERE IN THE BATHROOM. BECAUSE WE HATE YOU. NOW TAKE THIS VIDEO STREAMING SERVICE THAT NO ONE USES. GO, FETCH!” and i go OOOOOKAAAAAAAY and then i go to email tumblr support which is an oxymoron and i say “can i please make posts on the website” and they go “NO! IN FACT WERE GONNA FRAME YOU FOR MURDER! AND YOURE GONNA GO TO JAIL FOR THIRTY YEARS!” and i go “WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS!” and they say “BECAUSE WERE TUMBLR DOT COM AND LIFE IS A FUCKING NIGHTMARE!”

You are now a troll.

asktigresspony:

iamtherealcactus:

lususlayer:

spookrials:

m0egid0:

vriscuit:

light-brights:

pyxees:

pixeflutters:

rooteh:

hearsedreamer:

This is your blood color.

This is what your lusus looks like.

This is your symbol.

Here you can get your horn shape.

image

literally got the symbol of lesbianism

image

??????????

image

image

antenna horns, poissonmom, troll beats by troll dre

my trollsona is a douchebasket

image

im too lazy to draw a little bat but i got kitti’s hog nose bat lusus

image

I have cream coloured blood and a fish Lusus. Also my symbol is the flag of fucking Tanzania and my horns are shitty corkscrews.

had to join in the fun 🙂

I got Virgo as a sign yet I’m a Pisces.