banishedquasiroyal:

banishedquasiroyal:

trolls asking “what’s ur hemotype?” is such a funny concept to me. “hey u haven’t blushed yet or secreted any bodily fluids and none of your clothes are indicative of your status or those of your quadrants, so like…where do u fall on our oppressive biology based caste system?” absolutely wild

i mean sure w/ trollian these kids PROBABLY have solid ideas of who’s who, but i need y’all to consider like, a goldblood catfishing people pretending to be an indigo. “yeah? send some boondollars to my account and then we can meet chitinous nub to chitinous nub, big boy ;)” types a particularly bored beekeeper. they receive 2000 boons from the seadweller who thinks they’re getting a kismesis. the gold immediately blocks their IP address, deletes their account, and blows up their computer. a perfect crime.

anti-yoda:

roblowcop:

1-purple-lightsaber:

berrystumpytail:

foxemoji:

suppery:

i lose my shit every time i remember that there’s a female yoda named yaddle

every time i see this post i feel inclined to point out that not only did she exist, but in the expanded universe, when she was only a padawan, she survived over a century in an underground torture chamber using only the force and a wooden stick. she literally became one with the force because she had nothing better to do and the only reason she died was because anakin skywalker got himself captured and she had to absorb a bioweapon into herself to save an entire planet. also she liked to sneak sweets into youngling’s cloaks

yaddle

Yaddle’s death was actually super sad and Anakin blamed himself for it *it was kinda him that started that whole chain reaction tho* but everybody loved her she was like the nice but crazy great grandma of the Jedi order

yaddle > yoda

This is a yaddle fanblog

egosweetheart:

landofsomethingsomething:

I’m still so mad all these months later that dave wasn’t the one who went and picked up karkat’s non-god-tier ass up from LOFAF to carry him back to the victory platform. it was a perfect opportunity and we could have finally seen them alone together and gotten a glimpse at that dynamic in canon and god damn it it would have been so good

(in related news I’m also mad we didn’t get to see karkat make good on his promise to fist bump john later when he was feeling it)

but seriously imagine dave’s shit eating grin when he shows up and he’s like well bro it’s this or you don’t go through the door what’s it gonna be and karkat is sputtering like oh no… the indignity…. the presumptuousness…… everyone will see… how dare this happen 

i gave it my best shot? heres some tree blood for all y’all