I’ve been seeing Phil get hate recently and girls saying Dan is better…

diyana-nik:

spaceaestheticphan:

“Dan tops!”

“Dan is more adorable than Phil!”

“Phil is just too innocent!”

“But Dan is just cuter and hotter than him!”

“Dan would be fine without Phil. He has more subs, anyways.”

But there’s one thing ‘dangirls’ forget.

This man is the leader of the phil lester defense squad.

Danny is Phil trah #1

Why would ‘dan tops’ qualify as hate against Phil? The concept of a non-bdsm relationship having a definite ‘top’ or ‘bottom’ is unrealistic and pretty heteronormative anyway. Also, while yes, it’s great if you love both, people having a preference is not only likely, but normal! They do make slightly different types of content on their channels, it’s okay to like one more than the other! Having a preference =/= hating on the other! Same goes for appearance, just… let people LIVE omg

Leave a comment